This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.5
Value
7.5
Reviews
    Tentadoor
    ma
    10
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tamer
    eg
    10
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Abdulrahman Alaufi
    om
    7.5
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mandy
    cn
    7.9
    27 November 2017
    Best location so far!
    None
    Location, location, location!
    se
    2.5
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saeid
    ir
    2.5
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in
    5.0
    17 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    5.0
    17 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    samer farhat
    au
    4.6
    17 November 2017
    Not that clean , very noisy, beds are uncomfortable, Wi-Fi half of the time doesn't work , I don't recommend this property
    Location
    Asir
    bd
    8.8
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Royce
    ph
    5.8
    7 November 2017
    Location is GREAT. Service, disappointing as we didnt get the room we booked. Stinky bathroom.
    We booked a 3 bed room suite, but when we arrived at the location, we were informed that the previous guest taking up the room had yet to check out, and could not be contacted, so they couldnt let us into the room. Obviously they could have kicked the previous guest out, but they seemed unwilling to do so. Because we also didnt want to go through the trouble of looking for another location, we accepted their offer of housing us in 2 rooms instead of the 1 3BR suite. After complaining, they also offered us a 300 RMB discount for the first night. The following day, they informed us that the previous guest extended his stay and couldnt offer us the room either - so they added another room for us to use. However, because it was inconvenient to use (we would have to go back to the ground floor and take another set of elevators) we didnt even use the room. The whole process of this was quite unpleasant and disappointing to be honest. In addition to the above, the bathroom for one of the rooms they provided had an unbearable stench. My guess is that they didnt clean the pee trap of the building or something, but it was horrible. All they could offer was a room spray, which would somewhat solve the problem, before mixing with the odor and making it worse. Lastly, we had a couple of TaoBao deliveries sent to the apartment, and the people at the front desk werent the most helpful in contacting the seller. They did not want to call on our behalf, just to ask about the delivery status. It would have been nicer if they were more accommodating considering the language barrier. I dont really take too much away from the front desk though - they were plenty helpful in other regards. Would have been perfect service if they were more accommodating in helping us communicate, as how other hotel concierges usually are.
    Location was amazing, extremely convenient and easy to find, especially with the previous comments of other guests who stayed there. Beds were comfortable, airconditioning was cold, and bedding was adequate.
    Elisabeth
    no
    2.5
    7 November 2017
    Bad! Bad! Dirty!!
    Dirty rooms, hole in the roof, grumpy staff, no garden, no terrace..nothing like it says on the webpage
    There were no breakfast!!
    Youshan
    au
    7.9
    6 November 2017
    in general, good apartment and good value. Would be better if there is a free Gym room
    cleanness of the bathroom
    no foods provided, the bed is good
    Tanveer
    pk
    5.4
    4 November 2017
    I observed that I could have a better place in the less amount which I have paid to this property.
    I found cockroaches in the bathroom whenever I was using at middle of the night. They offer you bathrobes in their booking paper but not provided.There was no intercom or phone service was provided in the room and the reception is on 21st floor and I was stayed at 41 floor and unfortunately the lifts of the both floor was not same therefore it was very hard to contact the reception to lodge your complaint.
    I like only location it was near the taojin Metro station and you can come from the airport by bus service which drops you at Garden Hotel stop which is adjacent to this property .
    Bhadania
    ke
    7.9
    23 October 2017
    Thank you for co operation
    Location in the building
    Location
    kh
    7.1
    22 October 2017
    Convenient location,spacious and well-lit room but bathroom floor isn't that clean.
    Inconvenient location of reception floor on 21st floor. Using 2 separate lifts to access my room and the reception was too troublesome! The toilet isn't that impressive. We didn't find it clean enough.
    The location and the space l
    alvaro moncayo
    co
    2.5
    19 October 2017
    Cancelan la reserva
    Me cancelaron la reserva
    Me cancelaron la reserva
    Eyad
    cn
    5.0
    17 October 2017
    Great room , lovely staff behind the reception desk , horrible elevator ,15 mnts to come to room
    The location
    Greg
    gb
    7.9
    11 October 2017
    Nice hotel but it's tough going for a solo traveller without local language skills
    As a typical ignorant brit I found it really difficult to operate where no one spoke English, even the downstairs reception. With the internet being heavily restricted also, There is no way to download translator apps.
    The room was brilliant! For the price I paid It was one of the nicer rooms I've stayed in and the HUGE bed was much appreciated!
    Benny
    sg
    7.1
    8 October 2017
    Location is excellent and easy to move around.
    The toilet always got stuck and was told to throw the used paper into the bin instead flashing. But, this make the whole toilet stink.
    Location is easy to access. Metro is just next to the apartment
Loading reviews
Close